At Least Twice A Week

Making a list

Posted on: June 26, 2010

Do you make a list when you grocery shop?  I have always had a regular list typed and I keep copying and highlighting what I need that week.  I add things that are for special recipes that I want to try at the bottom.  You get the picture.

So this morning I was searching the internet to find a site that does it for you.  I had heard about one and couldn’t remember the name but when you google ‘grocery list maker’, you get a lot of results.  I was kind of amazed.

These people must have had quick speed to get the name, Grocerylistmaker.  It’s a good list maker.  You just click what you need and print it.  It’s very simple but you don’t always have your computer out and ready when you realize that your kid ate all the peanut butter and put the empty jar back in the pantry.

Kitchen Monki — I am glad I came across this one.  It is interactive with the recipe planner and list maker.  Plan your meals and voila, the list done.  Print it or send it to your phone.  There are thousands of recipes, food news and humor.  And I love the little monkey face!

Keep and Share offer ready-made lists for all different types of diet.  You just print the pre-made list and off you go.

I stopped after these three.  There are so many out there and if I didn’t quit, I would never leave and get my shopping done.

So I’m off with my list in hand!

Live well, Laugh often, Love much!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Copyright

© Karen Schaeffer and At Least Twice A Week, 2009-2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Karen Schaeffer and At Least Twice A Week with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
