At Least Twice A Week

New for 2010

Posted on: December 31, 2009

I try not to make resolutions for the new year. By March, I’ve forgotten them anyway, however, last year I made challenges to myself to either learn or do something new. I decided to do the same this year but record it here.

At least twice a week I am going to try a new recipe. A recipe from any source, sometimes using ingredients that I am not that familiar with. My family is looking at it as an adventure since my cooking skills are intermediate at best. But I try.

Whatever happens, I know I will have fun with it.

2 Responses to "New for 2010"

Welcome to the blog world!!! I look forward to reading your posts!!

Thanks April, I appreciate the support.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Copyright

© Karen Schaeffer and At Least Twice A Week, 2009-2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Karen Schaeffer and At Least Twice A Week with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
